din nou dileme

ajung eu la birou şi mă apuc de poştă. poşta electronică, obsedaţilor!
primul mesaj, evident nu spam, m-a binedispus:

I need a hot guy like you

I am Eliza. Guys say I am hot and I tend to believe them 🙂
What I need is a hot guy like you! Saying „hot” I do not really mean cute face or crazy muscles 🙂
I like having fun. I simply adore sex. I am full of fascinating ideas, so you will never be bored with me, I promise!
Maybe we can chat online?

See you online!

dar după aia văd mailul următor…

I need a hot guy like you

I am Chester. Guys say I am hot and I tend to believe them 🙂
What I need is a hot guy like you! Saying „hot” I do not really mean cute face or crazy muscles 🙂
I like having fun. I simply adore sex. I am full of fascinating ideas, so you will never be bored with me, I promise!
Maybe we can chat online?

See you online!

bă cum îţi strică ăştia ziua…

4 Responses to din nou dileme

  1. Doxatul Dex spune:

    Casa de piatra tie si lui Chester!

  2. Mucegai spune:

    Io zic ca gagica era pe bune si Chester ala doar facea bancuri ca sa vanda marfa.

Lasă un răspuns

